Tap In 2 LOVE

$22.00

Group session will include: insightful journal prompts | invigorating breathwork | intuitively guided meditation, along with a collective declaration (affirmation) from the everyday declarations for harmonious living deck.

Support your self-care practice with this group session that will aid in TAPPING INTO peace, focus and clarity.

2.12.2022

12p EST | 11a CST | 9a PST

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.